易捷文件恢復

  • 快速和完美的軟件來恢復300不同類型的文件
  • 能夠 恢復Word文件 , 音樂,音頻文件,視頻等。
  • 支持Windows和Mac操作系统(包括最新的Windows 10,macOS High Sierra及其早期版本)
  • 從硬盤恢復文件, USB驅動器,記憶卡等.
  • 可以讓你預覽恢復之前恢復的文件

失去了所有的有價值的文件?

丟失文件從您的系統中是比較常見的人類,軟件等錯誤造成的結果,這些天,因為這些不能被控制,甚至做出努力,以阻止他們。然而,這些丟失/刪除的文件可以得到回使用恢復軟件輕鬆。所有的工具,你可以選擇是最好的文件恢復工具Easy File Recovery。這個工具是能夠開展 腐敗的硬盤文件恢復 在復甦過程中的精度有效.

下面列出了一些文件丟失的原因

  • 異常終止:電源浪湧發生時,有一電一充升壓在一些點在電線。如果發生這種情況,當你正在使用的系統,它導致非正常關機,導致丟失的文件,你關機時間訪問。...
  • 惡意軟件攻擊:病毒通過將自身複製或複製到其他程序中複製的節目。這些感染您的系統,當你使用網絡或複製病毒感染的文件到你的系統。複製和感染的文件從你的電腦,並造成其損失.
  • 意外格式化:格式化是通常的過程,從存儲介質中的數據刪除。用戶開展在很多情況下,如在安裝過程中格式化過程中,分區等不幸的是,有時,他們結束了格式錯誤的設備,從而導致數據丟失
  • 碎片整理失敗:碎片整理過程使得要被存儲在連續的方式存儲在隨機的方式的文件。當有一個中斷,同時開展此過程中,由於電源浪湧,系統關機等原因,它會導致文件丟失,存儲設備
  • 开始恢复丢失的文件

    文件恢復是一個快速和有效的工具,是精心設計,輕鬆地恢復您的文件的所有數據丟失的情況。此工具具有友好的用戶界面,允許用戶進行交互的軟件以直觀的方式。它能夠識別多達300種文件類型,根據其文件簽名。它可以讓你基於其文件屬性,如名稱,大小,日期等工具支持對文件進行排序 恢復文件在Mac Windows操作系統

    您还可以在电涌,格式不正确,病毒攻击,意外删除和SD卡损坏后从SD卡恢复文件。此外,它还允许从FAT16,FAT32,exFAT,HFS,HFSX,NTFS,NTFS 5和更多文件系统中恢复数据。该工具中的“ Find ”功能可帮助用户根据文件类型查找恢复的文件。该实用程序为您提供了一个选项,可以将恢复的文件保存在任何外部和内部存储设备上

    轻松检索MS Office文件

    可以通过Microsoft Office生成各种类型的文件,例如Excel,Word,PPT等。它们用于创建和处理用于日常用途的各种类型的文档和文件。其中最受欢迎的是Excel文件。因此,在创建这些文件的过程中,有可能会意外删除它们。因此,借助此恢复应用程序,所有那些文件都可以恢复到一个更安全的位置。

    演示文稿文件用于制作具有吸引力的演示文稿,用于教育和商业目的。它具有独特的功能,有助于使PPT文件更具吸引力。但是有时您的PPT文件可能由于某些原因而被删除,例如意外删除,无意的格式,病毒攻击等。通过使用Easy File Recovery工具,您可以轻松地从系统取回已删除的PPT文件。

步驟 使用文件恢復軟件

步驟1: 下載演示版本的軟件,它安裝在你的電腦上。啟動應用程序,並選擇 “Recover Files” 從第一個窗口的選項

Easy File Recovery - Main Screen

步驟2: 選擇 “Recover Deleted Files”‘’Recover Lost Files” 的數據丟失的情況的基礎上,然後按一下“Next” 並選擇所需的驅動器​​要掃描.

Easy File Recovery - Select the mode of recovery

步驟3: 恢復過程結束後,顯示的畫面還原的文件列表。選擇所需的文件,並將其保存在一個安全的位置,一旦你購買的產品.

Easy File Recovery - Preview Screen

提示,以避免數據丟失

  • 以備份您的文件定期
  • 在您的系統上安裝防病毒軟件,永久刪除 並經常更新
  • 避免安裝第三 在SATA硬盤中恢復文件 方應用程序

最近更新:

USB文件恢复

从WD硬盘恢复数据

Windows 10的文件恢复

在Windows 10中恢复永久删除的文件

格式化后恢复MP3文件

恢复AMR文件

从exFAT驱动器恢复文件

Windows 8文件恢复软件

豹(10.5)和
雪豹(10.6)用戶

獅子(10.7)和
山獅(10.8)用戶

Easy File Recovery

  • Quick and flawless software to recover 300 different file type formats
  • Capable to restore Word files, music, audio files, videos etc.
  • Supports Windows and Mac operating system
  • Recover files from hard drive, USB drives, SSD's, memory cards etc.
  • Allows you to preview the recovered files prior to restoration

Lost all your valuable files?

Losing files from your system is a more common issue that occurs due to a wide range of reasons. However, these lost/deleted file can be gained back easily using recovery software. The best of all tools you can opt for is the Easy File Recovery tool. This tool is capable to carry out corrupt hard drive file recovery effectively with accuracy in the recovery process.

Some reasons behind loss of files are listed below

  • Abnormal termination: Power surge occurs when there is an electric charge boost at some point in electric lines. If this occurs when you are using the system it leads to improper shutdown and results in loss of files which you were accessing at the time of shutdown.
  • Malware Attacks: Viruses are programs which replicate by copying itself or copying to other programs. These infect your system when you use network or copy virus infected files to your system. It replicates and infects the files from your PC and causes its loss.
  • Accidental formatting: Formatting is generally a process of deletion of the data from your storage media. The users carry out formatting process under many circumstances like during installation process, partitioning, etc. Unfortunately sometimes they end up with formatting the wrong device which leads to data loss
  • Defrag Failure: Defragmentation process makes the files stored in a random manner to be stored in a contiguous manner. When there is an interruption while carrying out this process due to reasons like a power surge, system shutdown, it leads to loss of files from your storage devices
Get started to recover the files that you lost

File Recovery is a fast and effective tool that is well designed to restore your files easily in all data loss scenarios. This tool has a user-friendly interface that allows users to interact with the software in an intuitive way. It is capable of identifying up to 300 file types based on its file signatures. It allows you to sort files based on its file attributes such as name, size, date, etc. This tool supports restore files Mac and Windows operating system

You also recover files from SD card after power surge, improper formatting, virus attack, accidental deletion & SD card corruption. Additionally, it allows recovery of data from FAT16, FAT32, exFAT, HFS, HFSX, NTFS, NTFS 5 and more file systems. The “Find” feature in this tool helps users to find your recovered file based on its file type. This utility provides you with an option to save your recovered file on any of the external and internal storage devices

Easily retrieve MS Office files

There are various types of files that can be generated with the help of Microsoft Office like Excel, Word, PPT and so on. They are for creating and processing various types of documents and files that are used for daily purpose. Among them the most popular one that is used is the Excel file. So, during the process of creating these files there are chances that they may get deleted accidentally. Hence with the help of this recovery application, all those files can be restored to a safer location.

Presentation files are used to make an attractive presentation for both educational & business purpose. It has unique features which help to make the PPT file attractive. But sometimes your PPT file may get deleted due to some reasons like accidental deletion, unintentional format, virus attack, etc. By using Easy file recovery tool you can easily get back deleted PPT files from the system.

Steps to use Easy File Recovery Software

Step 1: Launch the application and select “Recover Files” option from the main window

Easy File Recovery - Main Screen

Step 2: Select either of “Recover Deleted Files” or ‘’Recover Lost Files” on the basis of the data loss scenarios then click “Next” and select the required drive to be scanned.

Easy File Recovery - Select the mode of recovery

Step 3: After the recovery process, it displays a screen with a list of restored files. Select the required file and save it on a secure location once you purchase the product.

Easy File Recovery - Preview Screen

Tips to avoid data loss

  • Take back up of your files regularly
  • Install antivirus on your system and update it frequently
  • Avoid installing unreliable third-party applications

Recent Updates:

USB File Recovery

Recover Data from WD Hard Drive

File Recovery for Windows 10

Recover Permanently Deleted Files in Windows 10

Recover MP3 Files after Format

Recover AMR Files

Recover Files from exFAT Drive

Windows 8 File Recovery Software

For Leopard (10.5) and
Snow Leopard (10.6) Users

For Lion (10.7), Mountain Lion (10.8),
Mavericks & Yosemite(10.10) Users